The Saint Andrew Board of Education (BOE) is comprised of dedicated parents, parishioners, and community members. The BOE serves as an advisory board to our school and religious education programs. The BOE meets every second Thursday of each month (excluding December and July). All are welcome to attend. 

Voting Members

Non-Voting Members

  • Mrs. Lesley Quesada, President

  • Mrs. Lisa Lewis, Vice-President

  • Mrs. Lisa Skehan, Secretary

  • Mrs. Connie Richwine, Member

  • Mr. Eric Krinks, Member

  • Mr. David Clement, Member

  • Mrs. Sarah Stansfield, Member

  • Father Robert Malagesi, Pastor

  • Mrs. Lindsay Salmon, Principal

  • Mrs. Sylvia Cartwright, Director of Admissions

  • Mrs. Melissa Blades, Teacher Representative

  • Mrs. Peg Wagaman, Director of Religious Education

  • Mr. Charlie Frame, Financial Adviser

  • HSO Team Leader, Home & School Organization Representative